සවනට සිසිලස ජාත්‍යන්තර ධර්ම දේශනා ගුවන්විදුලිය සහ සජීවී ධර්ම සාකච්ඡා මණ්ඩපය

Ven Katukurunde Nanananda Thero

ONLINE ධර්ම සාකච්චාවන් සදහා LINKS (විවිධ කණ්ඩායම් විසින් පවත්වන වැඩ සටහන් මෙහි ඇති බව සලකන්න) ……………..

SUNDAYS Dhamma School (English) at 4:00AM Sri Lanka time (8:30AM Brisbane time)
SUNDAYSThe 1st Savanata Sisilasa discussion – at 5:30AM Sri Lanka time (10:00AM Brisbane time) If asked the PASSCODE is: 1000
SUNDAYS – A discussion with Bhante Ji at 1:30PM Sri Lanka time (6:00PM Brisbane time) – If asked the PASSCODE is: 7777
SATURDAYS & SUNDAYS – Ven Henepola Gunaratana Nayaka Thero: 7:30PM Sri Lanka time (12:00AM Brisbane time) (10AM NY time) – Meeting ID: 668 674 778 If asked the PASSCODE is: metta

SATURDAYS at 5:30PM Sri Lanka time (10AM Brisbane time) – If asked the PASSCODE is: 1000
කම්මට්ඨානාචාරිය පූඡ්‍ය කාරියගම මහින්දසාර ස්වාමීන්වහන්සේ
Next Program: 11th Sep SATURDAY at 6:00PM Sri Lanka time (10:30 PM Brisbane time) – If asked the PASSCODE is: 760902
ALL WEEKDAYS – Ven. Maggavihari Thero – All 7 days at 3.30PM SL time – (8:00PM Brisbane time)
නිල්ලඹ බෞද්ධ භාවනා මධ්‍යස්ථානය

ALL WEEKDAYS – නිල්ලඹ භාවනා මධ්‍යස්ථානය මෙහෙය වන ” සම්භාවනා”
සමුහ භාවනා වැඩසටහන
සෑම සතියේ දිනකම
අළුයම 5.00 සිට 6.00 තෙක් (SL time)

Meeting ID: 374 204 4495
Passcode: Sambhavana

Email: savanata_sisilasa@hotmail.com

Download Savanata Sisilasa Discussions

Download Dhamma Books

Download Dhamma Talks by Various Great Teachers